Senators


Name Committee E-mail Address
Christian Jones Executive crj5@g.clemson.edu
Jacob Crotts Executive jcrotts@g.clemson.edu
Jessica Ruday Executive jruday@g.clemson.edu
Logan Young Executive lyoung4@g.clemson.edu
Madison Bolick Executive mabolic@g.clemson.edu
Kathleen Browne Academic Affairs browne8@g.clemson.edu
Mar Paricio Sunyer Academic Affairs mparici@g.clemson.edu
Matt Phillips Academic Affairs mhphill@g.clemson.edu
Sloane Perkins Academic Affairs sloanep@g.clemson.edu
Thomas Marshall Academic Affairs tmarsh2@g.clemson.edu
Emily Eggers Academic Affairs esegger@g.clemson.edu
JaQuan Davis Academic Affairs jaquand@g.clemson.edu
Banner Brock Athletics abrock7@g.clemson.edu
Katelyn Sutherland Athletics aksuthe@g.clemson.edu
Morgan Weaver Athletics mnweave@g.clemson.edu
Benjamin Walsh Athletics bcwalsh@g.clemson.edu
Brooke Redmond Athletics baredmo@g.clemson.edu
Katie Violette Athletics kviolet@g.clemson.edu
Turner Bonhamm Athletics tbonham@g.clemson.edu
Arianna Conti Campus Life ariannc@g.clemson.edu
Emma Walker Campus Life efwalke@g.clemson.edu
Jade Richard Campus Life jader@g.clemson.edu
Josue Figueroa Campus Life josuef@g.clemson.edu
Kiyana (Kiki) Brice Campus Life kbrice@g.clemson.edu
Matt Dimond Campus Life mdimond@g.clemson.edu
Blake Parker Campus Life judsonp@g.clemson.edu
Emily Anne Godbold Finance and Procedures egodbol@g.clemson.edu
Harrison Wetherell Finance and Procedures wwether@g.clemson.edu
Jack Council Finance and Procedures jcounci@g.clemson.edu
Robert Falconer Finance and Procedures rfalcon@g.clemson.edu
Sam Harrison Finance and Procedures tsh@g.clemson.edu
Samah Malik Finance and Procedures samahm@g.clemson.edu
Sierra Weiss Finance and Procedures skweiss@g.clemson.edu
Mason Hammond Health and Human Services mehammo@g.clemson.edu
Aparna Mahendranath Health and Human Services amahend@g.clemson.edu
Bernadette (B) Sommer Health and Human Services bsommer@g.clemson.edu
Diamond Brown Health and Human Services diamon5@g.clemson.edu
Kendall Jones Health and Human Services kfjones@g.clemson.edu
Meshia (Quameshia) Gantt Health and Human Services qgantt@g.clemson.edu
Riley Baker Health and Human Services rjbaker@g.clemson.edu
Baylee Westbury Inclusion and Equity bayleew@g.clemson.edu
Dahvier Alston Inclusion and Equity dahviea@g.clemson.edu
Jay K. Sridharan Inclusion and Equity jsridha@g.clemson.edu
Julia Weaver Inclusion and Equity jweave5@g.clemson.edu
Matthew Innocenti Inclusion and Equity minnoce@g.clemson.edu
Kaylee Alvarez Inclusion and Equity ksalvar@g.clemson.edu
Allen Khodab Transportation & Facilities akhodab@g.clemson.edu
Andrew O'Steen Transportation & Facilities ajostee@g.clemson.edu
Anna Kilguss Transportation & Facilities akilgus@g.clemson.edu
Bailey Meehan Transportation & Facilities bmeehan@g.clemson.edu
George Davis Transportation & Facilities gcd@g.clemson.edu
Samantha Hayes Transportation & Facilities sshayes@g.clemson.edu
Ashley Girvin University Services agirvin@g.clemson.edu
Hunter Bond University Services hbond@g.clemson.edu
Katie Martin University Services kem7@g.clemson.edu
Murphy Wildeman University Services mwildem@g.clemson.edu
Tate Fowler University Services tatef@g.clemson.edu
Brian Sanniota University Services bsannio@g.clemson.edu
Zachary Pate University Services zpate@g.clemson.edu