Senators


Name Committee E-mail Address
Madison Bolick Academic Affairs mabolic@clemson.edu
Jacob Crotts Academic Affairs jcrotts@clemson.edu
Phillip Lyew-Daniels Academic Affairs plyewda@clemson.edu
Mar Paricio Sunyer Academic Affairs mparici@clemson.edu
Matt Phillips Academic Affairs mhphill@clemson.edu
Tremain Prioleau II Academic Affairs tremaip@clemson.edu
Willie Webb Academic Affairs williew@clemson.edu
Banner Brock Athletics abrock7@clemson.edu
Izzy Kazmier Athletics ikazmie@clemson.edu
August Kibler Athletics jkibler@clemson.edu
Rachel Reinker Athletics rmreink@clemson.edu
Katelyn Sutherland Athletics aksuthe@clemson.edu
Katie Violette Athletics kviolet@clemson.edu
Emily Anne Godbold Campus Life egodbol@clemson.edu
Zachary Pate Campus Life zpate@clemson.edu
Sloane Perkins Campus Life sloanep@clemson.edu
Rachel Reid Campus Life rmreid@clemson.edu
Jade Richard Campus Life jader@clemson.edu
Carly Sincavitch Campus Life csincav@clemson.edu
Bryson Daniels Finance and Procedures brysond@clemson.edu
Christian Jones Finance and Procedures crj5@clemson.edu
AJ Miller Finance and Procedures ajm4@clemson.edu
Abraham Moskowitz Finance and Procedures amoskow@clemson.edu
Bernadette Sommer Finance and Procedures bsommer@clemson.edu
Samuel Thompson Finance and Procedures smthomp@clemson.edu
Parker Tilley Finance and Procedures ptilley@clemson.edu
Anna Albert Health and Human Services aealber@clemson.edu
Daniel Finley Health and Human Services dmfinle@clemson.edu
Perrin Hines Health and Human Services perrinh@clemson.edu
Stephen Moore Health and Human Services smm4@clemson.edu
Jordan Seymour Health and Human Services jeseymo@clemson.edu
Aliyah Simmons Health and Human Services aliyahs@clemson.edu
Jay Sridharan Health and Human Services jsridha@clemson.edu
Jack Council Steering jcounci@clemson.edu
Kara Donovan Steering donova3@clemson.edu
Leland Dunwoodie Steering ldunwoo@clemson.edu
Patrick Gorospe Steering pgorosp@clemson.edu
Madison Gregoris Steering mjgrego@clemson.edu
Miller Hoffman Steering mhoffm5@clemson.edu
Josh Hutchinson Steering jhutch4@clemson.edu
Jacob Livingston Steering jwlivin@clemson.edu
Steven Patrick Steering sepatri@clemson.edu
Shreya Shankar Steering shanka2@clemson.edu
Jaren Stewart Steering jarens@clemson.edu
Michael Summers Steering mrsumme@clemson.edu
Emily Anders Transportation and Facilities era3@clemson.edu
Corey McCormack Transportation and Facilities cfmccor@clemson.edu
Andrew O'Steen Transportation and Facilities ajostee@clemson.edu
Monica Rozman Transportation and Facilities mrozman@clemson.edu
Jessica Ruday Transportation and Facilities jruday@clemson.edu
Lisa Uy Transportation and Facilities lisau@clemson.edu
Beau Schelble University Serivces bschelb@clemson.edu
Jacovia Cherry University Services jcherry@clemson.edu
Ashley Girvin University Services agirvin@clemson.edu
Thomas Marshall University Services tmarsh2@clemson.edu
Catherine Petty University Services cpetty@clemson.edu
Peter Sterckx University Services psterck@clemson.edu