Executive Staff


Mason Foley

Mason Foley

President

Emailmfoley2@clemson.edu
Logan Young

Logan Young

Vice President

Emaillyoung4@clemson.edu
Ashley McMullen

Ashley McMullen

Chief of Staff

Emailamcmull@clemson.edu
AJ Miller

AJ Miller

Chief of Operations

Emailajm4@clemson.edu
Miller Hoffman

Miller Hoffman

Treasurer

Emailmhoffm5@clemson.edu
Parker Tilley

Parker Tilley

Secretary of Public Relations

Emailptilley@clemson.edu
Jacob Livingston

Jacob Livingston

Secretary of Engagement

Emailjwlivin@clemson.edu
Thomas Colton

Thomas Colton

Executive Secretary

Emailgcolton@clemson.edu
James Cangialosi

James Cangialosi

Finance Director

Emailjcangia@clemson.edu
McCrae Watson

McCrae Watson

Organizations Director

Emailemwatso@clemson.edu
Thomas Marshall

Thomas Marshall

PR Director

Emailtmarsh2@clemson.edu
Christian Jones

Christian Jones

Senate President

Emailcrj5@clemson.edu
Shreya Shankar

Shreya Shankar

Research and Development Director

Emailshanka2@clemson.edu